How Are We Doing?

Nothing makes our jobs more worthwhile than hearing from our satisfied customers. If you have been to Parkway Toyota, then we want to hear from you too. All you have to do is write a review or a testimonial on your favorite review service, and we will find it.

Haven’t been to Parkway Toyota yet? Then read through the reviews and testimonials below to see if Parkway Toyota is the kind of place that you would like to buy your next car from.

Customer Lobby
521 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hunyacka 27 Aug 2019
They service folks are professionals and do want to take care of you. But lately the visits I had to double check the work done as the technicians sometimes forget the smaller details. For example fixing a sliding door the technical forgets to replace the end caps and leaves it on top of the roof. S...o when the work is done the end cap will fly off. Requires a second unwarranted trip as they reorder a part that should have been done. Technicians sometimes forget the little things.... when they check air tire on the car as part of the free multi point service - they need to put the valve covers back on tight.... there supposed to provide a car wash for each service but many times they don’t (forgot). The little things do make a difference. So as a customer you just have to double check... Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Brooklynkids 13 Aug 2019
I have purchased in the past 3 vehicles from Parkway Toyota. On July 31, 2019 I test drove 2 different models of the RAV-4. Our sales consultant was Kevin Lee.. After the test drive we sat with Kevin who explained in detail all of the features and the difference between a regular RAV-4 and the Hybri...d model. After considering both, I decided on the Hybrid version. I wanted it in red so Kevin and Parkway Toyota was able to accommodate me. On July 12, 2019 I purchased a Toyota RAV-4 Hybrid Limited and traded in my Honda CRV. Dealing with Kevin in sales, finance department, management and service, I had a great experience. I have been to other dealerships in the past for service and sales, but nobody compares to Parkway Toyota. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fran D. 12 Aug 2019
Buying a car was such a pleasant experience! Jim Shoolis is personable, knowledgeable, and a fantastic salesperson. We bought a Highlander and could not be happier. Jim provides excellent service and attention to detail. We highly recommend using Parkway Toyota and Jim as a salesperson!
5 rate
DealerRater
Matt B 01 Aug 2019
We recently purchased a new Camry XSE with the assistance of James Shoolis, a sales associate. It’s always stressful making such a significant purchase but Jim was very knowledgeable and patient. We’re very pleased with our new car and experience at the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jon 30 May 2019
Was here for a RAV4 in April and had a great experience so when a buddy was in need of a Highlander (since he just had another kid) I recommended Parkway. I spoke to Bob Winograd who quickly put together a great deal. We picked up the car the same day and were greeted by Franco in sales. My buddy si...gned the papers in finance with Jase and couldn't believe how easy it all was! Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Irina123 11 May 2019
I just purchased 2019 Camry xse today .The whole process took 2 hours. The sales person ,Jimmy ,was courteous,and tried working on the best deal possible without playing any games. I did not feel pushed or rushed. I will definately recommend him to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jon 21 Apr 2019
Helped a buddy lease a new 2019 RAV4. Clinton in sales was super professional and courteous. Bob the manger quickly worked out a great deal for us. Mark in finance was clear and patient as we finalized the deal. Overall a very positive, professional experience. Thank you all!!
5 rate
DealerRater
gracep5188 01 Apr 2019
This is my 4th Corolla from Parkway Toyota and my second car from John Decepida. I got my new 2020 Corolla SE last Saturday. I cannot be happier with her! I remembered that John was the salesperson of my previous car, so I went to him again. John provided me, again, excellent service and satisfi...ed deals. In addition, all their staff are very friendly, helpful, and efficient. It was great experience and I got a great car! I will definitely recommend Parkway Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SmilingInVB 01 Dec 2018
I wish I could give 6 stars or more. Nelson Contreras is THE man! He hooked me up with the sweetest 2004 Toyota Landcruiser you've ever seen that they took in on trade-in from a long-time Parkway Toyota customer a few days ago. The car is by far the nicest low mileage Landcruiser I've EVER seen (...and I've looked at a lot of them) and it is clear that Parkway does a great job taking care of their customers and servicing their cars with the highest degree of quality and integrity. Here's the backstory: I had bought a nice 2005 Toyota Landcruiser for my son from a private seller in the Spring. Before my son ever got to drive it, we had a tree fall on it during hurricane Michael in October and total it. So I've been looking for an LC for about 2 months. I've literally looked at a hundred of them online across the country. I called around and found that Parkway had just taken one in on trade. I think I may have been Nelson's first call. He sent me 50+ pictures of the car (including all of the places that some other salespeople try to hide so I knew exactly what I was getting) and I paid a deposit within 10 minutes of getting the pics. Then I flew up to NJ from VA this morning. In the 22 hours between when I paid the deposit and arrived at the dealership, Nelson had a Master Toyota technician give it a full once over and they did about $1000 worth of maintenance to make sure the car was in pristine condition for me to drive it home. He gave me a list of the additional items not impacting driveability that the technician recommended I have checked out in the next year or so. They also had it detailed very nicely. And Nelson put in $20 in gas for me to top it off before I hit the road. As I was driving off the lot with a big smile on my face, I saw Nelson working with another couple that was buying a trade-in BMW SUV f that he had just had detailed for them in the back of the shop with mine. So my story is FAR from unique I think. If you've in the market for a high quality used car or a new Toyota from a very reputable dealer, you should definitely go in to Parkway Toyota and see Nelson. You won't be disappointed! Still smiling in Virginia Beach, Dave Shepheard Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SmilingInVB 01 Dec 2018
I wish I could give 6 stars or more. Nelson Contreras is THE man! He hooked me up with the sweetest 2004 Toyota Landcruiser you've ever seen that they took in on trade-in from a long-time Parkway Toyota customer a few days ago. The car is by far the nicest low mileage Landcruiser I've EVER seen (...and I've looked at a lot of them) and it is clear that Parkway does a great job taking care of their customers and servicing their cars with the highest degree of quality and integrity. Here's the backstory: I had bought a nice 2005 Toyota Landcruiser for my son from a private seller in the Spring. Before my son ever got to drive it, we had a tree fall on it during hurricane Michael in October and total it. So I've been looking for an LC for about 2 months. I've literally looked at a hundred of them online across the country. I called around and found that Parkway had just taken one in on trade. I think I may have been Nelson's first call. He sent me 50+ pictures of the car (including all of the places that some other salespeople try to hide so I knew exactly what I was getting) and I paid a deposit within 10 minutes of getting the pics. Then I flew up to NJ from VA this morning. In the 22 hours between when I paid the deposit and arrived at the dealership, Nelson had a Master Toyota technician give it a full once over and they did about $1000 worth of maintenance to make sure the car was in pristine condition for me to drive it home. He gave me a list of the additional items not impacting driveability that the technician recommended I have checked out in the next year or so. They also had it detailed very nicely. And Nelson put in $20 in gas for me to top it off before I hit the road. As I was driving off the lot with a big smile on my face, I saw Nelson working with another couple that was buying a trade-in BMW SUV f that he had just had detailed for them in the back of the shop with mine. So my story is FAR from unique I think. If you've in the market for a high quality used car or a new Toyota from a very reputable dealer, you should definitely go in to Parkway Toyota and see Nelson. You won't be disappointed! Still smiling in Virginia Beach, Dave Shepheard Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.