How Are We Doing?

Nothing makes our jobs more worthwhile than hearing from our satisfied customers. If you have been to Parkway Toyota, then we want to hear from you too. All you have to do is write a review or a testimonial on your favorite review service, and we will find it.

Haven’t been to Parkway Toyota yet? Then read through the reviews and testimonials below to see if Parkway Toyota is the kind of place that you would like to buy your next car from.

Customer Lobby
509 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jannica 02 Sep 2018
The sales representative Roman made my buying experience as pleasant as possible. he got me the best price on the car of my dreams. thanks again
5 rate
DealerRater
starfive7 02 Aug 2018
In all the years I've been buying or leasing vehicles, usually two at a time, I have never, ever experienced a more enjoyable leasing experience than I did at Parkway Toyota the other day. Bob Winograd was great....Franco was great.....Vinny was great.....and, the financial guy (who's name ...I can't remember) was great as well. The entire experience couldn't have been better. I highly recommend you buy or lease your next vehicle at Parkway Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosa35 23 Jun 2018
Luiz Martinez was very helpful. He is professional worker, didn’t let me wait for a long time, offered coffee, very nice service Toyota! Thanks for such a good people!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosa35 23 Jun 2018
Very Friendly and good quality worker! He was very professional, respectful with good manners worker! He knows what he is doing and what makes his customers happy! Good choice Toyota! Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
sugarman, gail3848 26 May 2018
Think this is my fourth lease working with John Decipeda. He's use to my crazies and takes care of everything..I just have to choose the color. He takes the stress out of the entire leasing process. We had been in touch the previous week regarding a new car as my lease was coming to an end. I... came in the next day and we started the process. I must also give kudos to Vinnie Cotroneo for setting up the new apps and explaining things to me. Vinnie and John assured me that I could stop by whenever I have questions regarding the car. I'm sure I'll be back soon as I'm technologically challenged and will need to be reminded. I feel safe and secure in the Camry and will continue to do business with Parkway Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hong car go go 30 Apr 2018
I always had a pleasant staywhile buying any Toyota cars from Kenny Lee. He helps me to find and get a perfect car for me. Sometimes I changed my mind and get another car because of kenny's experienced knowledge about cars. It always turns out to be good for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Diana Aoki 24 Apr 2018
We bought a car for our son a few days ago. My husband & I have purchased many new cars over the yrs. We have dealt w/ countless dealerships across the country. I’ve always experienced some type of complaint regarding the quality of service. Not this time. Everyone at Parkway Toyota was beyond pro...fessional, kind & made our purchase very pleasant. Especially our salesperson Todd. He was very considerate, patient, efficient, personable & diplomatic. I would recommend him to all my friends & family. I wouldn’t want to buy a car from anywhere else. Thank you Todd!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Portia A 19 Apr 2018
Mike was professional and assessed what was not working well with my vehicle. He was very patience explaining to me in details the issues I was experiencing with my trunk. Which he ultimately figured out and was able to get it working. Each visit he is very courteous and able to assist.
5 rate
DealerRater
john 14 Apr 2018
People are very bright and smile. They are like family for customer service and honestly sales. Also reasonable price. I highly recommend this person, Kevin Lee.
5 rate
DealerRater
dr242424 11 Apr 2018
I don’t even know where to start! From the moment I arrived at Parkway Toyota, Gee made to feel like family. There was an immediate feeling of trust and care. Gee listened to exactly what my needs were and, despite some complexities with my previous lease, he went above and beyond to make sure ...I was in the perfect Toyota for my family and my budget. There was not a moment of apprehension, just complete faith that I was in the best possible hands. I look forward to enjoying a long-standing relationship with Parkway Toyota and will be sending my kids to you when it’s time to purchase their first cars — and I will do this, once again, without any apprehension! Thank you, Gee! Dawn McCoy Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.