How Are We Doing?

Nothing makes our jobs more worthwhile than hearing from our satisfied customers. If you have been to Parkway Toyota, then we want to hear from you too. All you have to do is write a review or a testimonial on your favorite review service, and we will find it.

Haven’t been to Parkway Toyota yet? Then read through the reviews and testimonials below to see if Parkway Toyota is the kind of place that you would like to buy your next car from.

Customer Lobby
516 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Irina123 11 May 2019
I just purchased 2019 Camry xse today .The whole process took 2 hours. The sales person ,Jimmy ,was courteous,and tried working on the best deal possible without playing any games. I did not feel pushed or rushed. I will definately recommend him to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jon 21 Apr 2019
Helped a buddy lease a new 2019 RAV4. Clinton in sales was super professional and courteous. Bob the manger quickly worked out a great deal for us. Mark in finance was clear and patient as we finalized the deal. Overall a very positive, professional experience. Thank you all!!
5 rate
DealerRater
gracep5188 01 Apr 2019
This is my 4th Corolla from Parkway Toyota and my second car from John Decepida. I got my new 2020 Corolla SE last Saturday. I cannot be happier with her! I remembered that John was the salesperson of my previous car, so I went to him again. John provided me, again, excellent service and satisfi...ed deals. In addition, all their staff are very friendly, helpful, and efficient. It was great experience and I got a great car! I will definitely recommend Parkway Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SmilingInVB 01 Dec 2018
I wish I could give 6 stars or more. Nelson Contreras is THE man! He hooked me up with the sweetest 2004 Toyota Landcruiser you've ever seen that they took in on trade-in from a long-time Parkway Toyota customer a few days ago. The car is by far the nicest low mileage Landcruiser I've EVER seen (...and I've looked at a lot of them) and it is clear that Parkway does a great job taking care of their customers and servicing their cars with the highest degree of quality and integrity. Here's the backstory: I had bought a nice 2005 Toyota Landcruiser for my son from a private seller in the Spring. Before my son ever got to drive it, we had a tree fall on it during hurricane Michael in October and total it. So I've been looking for an LC for about 2 months. I've literally looked at a hundred of them online across the country. I called around and found that Parkway had just taken one in on trade. I think I may have been Nelson's first call. He sent me 50+ pictures of the car (including all of the places that some other salespeople try to hide so I knew exactly what I was getting) and I paid a deposit within 10 minutes of getting the pics. Then I flew up to NJ from VA this morning. In the 22 hours between when I paid the deposit and arrived at the dealership, Nelson had a Master Toyota technician give it a full once over and they did about $1000 worth of maintenance to make sure the car was in pristine condition for me to drive it home. He gave me a list of the additional items not impacting driveability that the technician recommended I have checked out in the next year or so. They also had it detailed very nicely. And Nelson put in $20 in gas for me to top it off before I hit the road. As I was driving off the lot with a big smile on my face, I saw Nelson working with another couple that was buying a trade-in BMW SUV f that he had just had detailed for them in the back of the shop with mine. So my story is FAR from unique I think. If you've in the market for a high quality used car or a new Toyota from a very reputable dealer, you should definitely go in to Parkway Toyota and see Nelson. You won't be disappointed! Still smiling in Virginia Beach, Dave Shepheard Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SmilingInVB 01 Dec 2018
I wish I could give 6 stars or more. Nelson Contreras is THE man! He hooked me up with the sweetest 2004 Toyota Landcruiser you've ever seen that they took in on trade-in from a long-time Parkway Toyota customer a few days ago. The car is by far the nicest low mileage Landcruiser I've EVER seen (...and I've looked at a lot of them) and it is clear that Parkway does a great job taking care of their customers and servicing their cars with the highest degree of quality and integrity. Here's the backstory: I had bought a nice 2005 Toyota Landcruiser for my son from a private seller in the Spring. Before my son ever got to drive it, we had a tree fall on it during hurricane Michael in October and total it. So I've been looking for an LC for about 2 months. I've literally looked at a hundred of them online across the country. I called around and found that Parkway had just taken one in on trade. I think I may have been Nelson's first call. He sent me 50+ pictures of the car (including all of the places that some other salespeople try to hide so I knew exactly what I was getting) and I paid a deposit within 10 minutes of getting the pics. Then I flew up to NJ from VA this morning. In the 22 hours between when I paid the deposit and arrived at the dealership, Nelson had a Master Toyota technician give it a full once over and they did about $1000 worth of maintenance to make sure the car was in pristine condition for me to drive it home. He gave me a list of the additional items not impacting driveability that the technician recommended I have checked out in the next year or so. They also had it detailed very nicely. And Nelson put in $20 in gas for me to top it off before I hit the road. As I was driving off the lot with a big smile on my face, I saw Nelson working with another couple that was buying a trade-in BMW SUV f that he had just had detailed for them in the back of the shop with mine. So my story is FAR from unique I think. If you've in the market for a high quality used car or a new Toyota from a very reputable dealer, you should definitely go in to Parkway Toyota and see Nelson. You won't be disappointed! Still smiling in Virginia Beach, Dave Shepheard Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ronald Piedmonte 14 Nov 2018
I bought a 2015 Toyota Sienna from Parkway four years ago next month. I drove my new 2019 Toyota Sienna home from Parkway today. Great vehicle and great dealership! The sales staff at Parkway are outstanding. Each time I worked with Bob Winograd (Sales Manager), Mark Gaviola (Finance Manager)... and this time with Clinton Ricketts (Sales Representative) and Vinny Controneo (Accessory and Delivery Coordinator) - all consummate professionals who went far beyond the call of duty throughout the sales and delivery process. The Service Department and its staff are also outstanding. All of the service on my first vehicle was performed by Parkway's Service Department and all of service on the second vehicle will performed by the same. Each of the Department's staff to assist over the years has done so with knowledge, professionalism and distinction. So impressive is the department comparison, that my wife and I have now moved service on her RAV 4 from another dealership to Parkway. Special thanks in the Service Department to Advisors Paul Dupree, David Fernicola and David Ermilio (miss this guy!) Not enough stars for Parkway and its staff! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ronald Piedmonte 14 Nov 2018
I bought a 2015 Toyota Sienna from Parkway four years ago next month. I drove my new 2019 Toyota Sienna home from Parkway today. Great vehicle and great dealership! The sales staff at Parkway are outstanding. Each time I worked with Bob Winograd (Sales Manager), Mark Gaviola (Finance Manager)... and this time with Clinton Ricketts (Sales Representative) and Vinny Controneo (Accessory and Delivery Coordinator) - all consummate professionals who went far beyond the call of duty throughout the sales and delivery process. The Service Department and its staff are also outstanding. All of the service on my first vehicle was performed by Parkway's Service Department and all of service on the second vehicle will performed by the same. Each of the Department's staff to assist over the years has done so with knowledge, professionalism and distinction. So impressive is the department comparison, that my wife and I have now moved service on her RAV 4 from another dealership to Parkway. Special thanks in the Service Department to Advisors Paul Dupree, David Fernicola and David Ermilio (miss this guy!) Not enough stars for Parkway and its staff! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jannica 02 Sep 2018
The sales representative Roman made my buying experience as pleasant as possible. he got me the best price on the car of my dreams. thanks again
5 rate
DealerRater
starfive7 02 Aug 2018
In all the years I've been buying or leasing vehicles, usually two at a time, I have never, ever experienced a more enjoyable leasing experience than I did at Parkway Toyota the other day. Bob Winograd was great....Franco was great.....Vinny was great.....and, the financial guy (who's name I can't ...remember) was great as well. The entire experience couldn't have been better. I highly recommend you buy or lease your next vehicle at Parkway Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosa35 23 Jun 2018
Luiz Martinez was very helpful. He is professional worker, didn’t let me wait for a long time, offered coffee, very nice service Toyota! Thanks for such a good people!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.